Our advantage is the creation of interdisciplinary teams to solve particular tasks, thanks to which we can make the most effective use of the experience of specialists in various fields of law.

choose field

Aleksandra Faderewska-Waszkiewicz

managing partner

advocate, tax advisor

@show email aleksandra.faderewska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • mergers and acquisitions
  • corporate law
  • direct selling
  • real estate
  • tax law

Marek Korcz

managing partner

attorney-at-aw

@show email marek.korcz@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • privacy protection
  • telecommunications
  • corporate law
  • aviation law
  • intellectual property
  • litigation | arbitration

Michał Chodkowski

partner

advocate

@show email michal.chodkowski@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

  • employment law
  • direct selling
  • corporate law

Maciej Łaszczuk

senior partner

advocate

@show email maciej.laszczuk@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • mergers and acquisitions
  • corporate law
  • construction | infrastructure

Andrzej Polimirski

partner

attorney-at-law

@show email andrzej.polimirski@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • corporate law
  • real estate
  • construction | infrastructure
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration

Jan Rysiński

partner

advocate

@show email jan.rysinski@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • business crime
  • corporate law
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration

Justyna Szpara, FCIArb

partner

advocate

@show email justyna.szpara@laszczuk.pl

show phone Tel +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • construction | infrastructure
  • real estate
  • business crime

Karolina Jesionowska-Jagusiak

associate

advocate

@show email karolina.jesionowska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • tax law
  • mergers and acquisitions
  • real estate

Andrzej Maciejewski

senior associate

attorney-at-law

@show email andrzej.maciejewski@laszczul.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • competition | public producement
  • construction | infrastructure
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • tax law

Paweł Makulski

senior associate

advocate

@show email pawel.makulski@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • corporate law
  • mergers and acquisitions
  • aviation law
  • real estate

dr Paweł Marcisz

of counsel

advocate

@show email pawel.marcisz@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • competition | public procurement
  • aviation law
  • intellectual property | telecommunication | new technologies | protection of privacy
  • litigation in the courts, arbitration

Aleksandra Orzeł-Jakubowska

associate

@show email aleksandra.orzel@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • construction | infrastructure

Jakub Pietrusiak

associate

advocate

@show email jakub.pietrusiak@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • corporate law
  • employment law
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration

Krzysztof Riedl

associate

attorney-at-law trainee

@show email krzysztof.riedl@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • corporate law
  • aviation law
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • intellectual property | telecommunication | new technologies | protection of privacy

Patrycja Piotrowska

associate

adwokat

@show email patrycja.piotrowska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • construction| infrastructure
  • business crime
  • public procurement
  • aviation law

Marcin Szlasa-Rokicki

senior associate

attorney-at-law

@show email marcin.szlasa-rokicki@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • employment law
  • protection of privacy
  • personal data

Hanna Talago-Sławoj

of counsel

@show email hanna.talago@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • public procurement

Katarzyna Trociuk

associate

trainee advocate

@show email katarzyna.trociuk@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • corporate law
  • employment law

Aleksandra Trzcińska

associate

attorney-at-law trainee

@show email aleksandra.trzcinska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • employment law
  • corporate law
  • aviation law

Agnieszka Zwierzyńska

senior associate

adwokat

@show email agnieszka.zwierzynska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • intellectual property | telecommunication | new technologies | protection of privacy
  • direct selling
  • corporate law
  • competition | public producement

Andrzej Bundyra

junior associate

@show email andrzej.bundyra@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • spory sądowe | arbitraż
  • własność intelektualna | telekomunikacja | nowe technologie | ochrona prywatności
  • prawo lotnicze

Marek Bysaha

PR & social media coordinator

@show email marek.bysaha@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Magdalena Dębska

office manager

@show email magdalena.debska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Anna Leszczyńska

paralegal

@show email anna.leszczynska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Agnieszka Ostaszewska

sworn translator

@show email agnieszka.ostaszewska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Agnieszka Pietrzak

paralegal

@show email agnieszka.pietrzak@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Agata Piotrowska

paralegal

@show email agata.piotrowska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Marta Pyśk

paralegal

@show email marta.pysk@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67